It all began 3 years or so ago when my insurance and finance company offered me 16 free trades with their brokerage. It sounded like fun nike juvenate kaufen , although I knew absolutely nothing about the stock market. So I took the bait, sent them $500, and I was a trader. I researched companies to death, requested info packages in the mail, called public relation departments, all to purchase 5 or 10 shares of their stock. Then I began reading books about investors and I was hooked. The 16 trades lasted me about 2 months and when it was over, I was almost $100 richer. Then they wrote me an e mail telling me my free trades are up and from now and forward, that will be $20 a trade please. I m not a genius mind you, but even that math didn t add up to me. That next $100 will cost me $320 leaving me with a $220 deficit. Nope, I ll have none of that. Way to smart to fall for their scheme. Now I m looking around the Internet about stocks and trading. There is a whole universe out there. Then I see the free 2 hour stock market class in your city . Well, if it s free, what have I got to lose? I guess the proper word, the one they used anyway, was seminar. The seminar was hosted at the best hotel in town, here that s the Hilton, and was actually very professionally done. I arrived, not knowing what to expect nike blazer suede schwarz , but absolutely knowing what I wanted. To learn how I could get rich fast and easy. And to my surprise, they did. Well, almost. I had to come back for a weekend course, and it was there that I was to be enlightened on how easily I could make tons of money, just like all these guys had, by just clicking the mouse when the arrows turned green. It all sounded so easy. But why then isn t everyone doing it? How exactly did it all work? Remember if it sounds to good to be true.... . Come back for a whole two day seminar, and we ll show you. By the end of that two days I had so much time invested, I may as well give them the $2000 they asked for to g